Year Book

The 2015 Year Book is issued to all current fully paid up members of the Lhasa Apso Club

Consisiting of 40 glossy pages the 2015 year book features the following information:

2016 Lhasa Apso Club shows
2015 Champions
About the 2016 Crufts Judge – Miss Gill Holland (Vaderlands)
18 Member’s Pages
Lhasa Apso Club Championship Show main Winners
Lhsaa Apso Club July Open Show main Winners

General Championship Show main Winners
Lhasa Apso Show Calendar

Members wishing to have a page in the 2016 Year Book, should contact the Year book Editor Mr Stuart Keay in September
01453 886245