Lhasa Apso Club Breeders List

This page is for anyone wishing to talk to members in their area when looking for a puppy.  Contacts on this list may not have puppies available but are happy to be contacted. 

Fully paid up Lhasa Apso Club Members wishing to place their details here should contact the Club Secretary for inclusion.

Breeders are listed in Kennel Affix alphabetical order with Kennel Club Assured Breeders listed first.

East of England

Newcliffe (Kennel Club Assured Breeder) – Suffolk
Mrs M Sutcliffe & Mrs G Fleet  01728 603706  newcliffe888@hotmail.co.uk

Remrah (Kennel Club Assured Breeder) – Cambridgeshire
Mrs Kellie Harmer    remrah@live.co.uk

Dardanelles – (Kennel Club Assured Breeder) – Norwich
Belinda Yaxley  01603 893050  bigbe1959@btinternet.com

Ballito – near Sleaford
Mrs S Pointon  01529 241396  s.pointon@btinternet.com

Damjoz – Norfolk
Jon Norris  01493 663254  jonhobland@hotmail.com

Marpori – Suffolk
Mrs G Free  01728 830424  gail.free07@btinternet.com

Nickanda – near Luton, Bedfordshire
Miss N Crummey  01582 754159

Shogandale – near Ipswich, Suffolk
Mr & Mrs G Leaver  01473 741613  gordonleaver@sky.com

Showa – Norfolk
Mrs I Plumstead  01603 416282  plumsteadir@aol.com

Vallena – near Luton, Bedfordshire
Helen Bell  01582 483589/486212  helen@vallena.co.uk

Midlands

Deelayne (Kennel Club Assured Breeder) – near Coventry
Mrs M Lewis  02476 615626

Vaderlands (Kennel Club Assured Breeder) – near Wolverhampton
G Holland and C Bloomfield  01902 862946

Chethang – near Doncaster
Jacquie Chalmers  01302 849900  chalmersd@rocketmail.com

Swandown – near Worksop 
Peter Moorby 01909 475578 peterswandown@aol.com

Northern England

Chanceinn (Kennel Club Assured Breeder) – East Yorkshire
Mrs H Horne  01262 470856  chanceinn@hotmail.com

Rishlyn – near Warrington
Mrs C Lawson  01925 713444

Wyndcatch – Spalding, Lincolnshire
June Smith01775760326  june.lhasachin@sky.com

South East England

Forochel (Kennel Club Assured Breeder) – Hailsham
Mr Dungate & Mr Minton  01323 841204  forochellhasas@aol.com

Jamikasoka (Kennel Club Assured Breeder) – Kent
Mrs Brenda Bushell  01634 724170

Littondale – Hampshire
Mr & Mrs D Lock  01730 891049  littondale@live.co.uk

Lisimo  – Hornchurch, Essesx
Mrs T Wiehe  01708 446290  teresa@lisimo.biz

Sukisha – Kent
Mrs J Waghorn  01732-871528  sukisha@btinternet.com

South West England

Shardlow (Kennel Club Assured Breeder) – Gloucestershire
Jane & Allan Paradise  01452 312668  jane@shardlow-squad.co.uk

Ardquin – Hereford
Mrs Dorothy Quelch01989 562515  dorothyq@btinternet.com

Scotland

Spyanki – Wishaw, North Lanarkshire
Kimberley McCosh & Chris Logan  01698 381325